At Boston City Baskets, our company takes into deep consideration each review that our customers make as we strive to ensure that every customer is treated in a fair and reasonable way. As a gift delivery service, our company’s core goal is to bring joy and happiness to your loved ones in USA from all over the world.

Our customer service team is available 7 days a week from 9 to 5 Eastern Standard Time and can assist you by chat, email or phone.

Below is a list of Boston City Baskets Reviews. We highly commend to please let us know how was your overall shopping experience!

Thank you for choosing Boston City Baskets!

 
Blaise
B
07/03/2020
 
 
Amazing service

The flowers were beautiful and she loved them as they were her favorite kind of flowers which are carnations. Delivery was fast as expected and ever earlier and they listened to my note. Would recommend and use the service asgain.

 
 
 
"I Love You" Flower & Plush Gift
 
Jordan Patterson
J
09/13/2020
 
 
Perfect beer lover gift

So glad I found this site. Perfect gift for the guy or gal that has everything. Delivered flawlessly on time. My boyfriend couldn't wait to sample his beers in the different glasses. And of course, he loved the crate it came in.

 
 
 
The Tasting Flight BroCrate
 
Mary
M
09/12/2020
 
 
excellent customer service

The person with whom I dealt over the phone provided excellent customer service including a follow-up phone call regarding a potential addition to the order.
The person who received the basket said it was just beautiful.
Delivery was on time and they placed the basket as directed. I appreciated the emails to advise of delivery.

 
 
 
Custom Champagne Gift Baskets
 
Cassandra
C
09/11/2020
 
 
Solid Company

Was great service, great selection and super pleased with this service!
Loved the tracking and the recipient loved the gift!

 
 
 
Baby Boy Bassinet
 
Kolapo Alade-Lambo
K
09/04/2020
 
 
Not bad at all!

This was nice to discover as men presents aren’t the easiest to be creative about. The gift came on time and the packaging was presentable - no complaints there. The only negative was I paid for “fruit” and an extra bar of chocolate showed up. I didn’t complain because my husband didn’t know better so it’s all good.

 
 
 
The Ultimate Jack Daniel's BroCrate
 
Kim
K
09/02/2020
 
 
Son-in-law was thrilled

He lived the gift

 
 
 
The Wine Truffle Shuffle
 
Kimberly
K
08/24/2020
 
 
Fun unique gift

Sent this to my cousin for her birthday. She is a craft beer fan, so she love the uniqueness of this gift! Each bottle was like a separate birthday gift and she had fun unwrapping them. Even though the bottles were individually wrapped, one of them had completely shattered during shipping so when she opened the package the crate smelled like stale beer. And, she had to be careful to remove and wash all the bottles before enjoying. Even with this, the gift was a hit.

 
 
 
"A Beer a Year" Beer Gift Basket - Beer Gift Basket of the Year!
 
Arsh Dhanoa
A
08/23/2020
 
 
Great Basket!

My brother loved the gift basket.
Unfortunately it was delivered 7 days after the chosen delivery date. It was meant to be on time for an occasion we celebrate. In saying this, the basket had nice contents and was packed beautifully.

 
 
 
Bravely Bold Gourmet Coffee Gift Basket
 
Jean Landry
J
07/04/2020
 
 

What a great, convenient service. My wife loved everything about the basket.

 
 
 
Custom Birthday Gift Baskets
 
Joanne Ma
J
07/03/2020
 
 
Great gift basket but delivered to wrong person

I had a customized champagne hamper made. The recipient loved the hamper but it was initially delivered to the wrong person and she received somebody else's hamper. The delivery person had to come back a few hours later to give her the correct hamper.

 
 
 
Custom Champagne Gift Baskets
 
Lorraine Burford
L
06/20/2020
 
 
Beautiful

We gave as an employee gift and they loved it!!!! Service was excellence as always. Yorkville's is a great company!

 
 
 
Cuddly Blue Baby Basket
 
Lillian Soto
L
06/11/2020
 
 
Liked this hamper

I ordered two hampers for both my grandmothers. Though one of them got the delivery late, both were very appreciative of the gifts. I upgraded both the hampers with the favorite wines of their respective recipients and they were just perfect with the chocolate. Thanks for your service.

 
 
 
Wine Duo Gift Basket
 
Erik Case
E
06/11/2020
 
 
It was appreciated

I sent this hamper for my aunt as her birthday was around the corner. She sent me images and the hamper was looking great in them. I was surprised when the hamper was delivered to her within 24 hours. My aunt appreciated the gift. Really good service; will recommend.

 
 
 
Mother’s Day Champagne & Chocolate Dipped Strawberries
 
Camille Schaefer
C
06/11/2020
 
 
Well received

I found the hamper a bit expensive, but the service and the recipient's reaction to the hamper made it all worthwhile. The basket was full of fresh, vivid and beautiful blooms and the recipient could tell each flower from the other. A great gift for an anthophile. Will recommend.

 
 
 
Bountiful Garden Bouquet Gift Basket
 
Olivia Wolf
O
06/11/2020
 
 
Nice flower arrangement

My son sent me these flowers as a casual gift. They were wonderful, aromatic and artistically arranged. The vase was beautiful and sturdy, and I still use it a centerpiece in my hall with fresh flowers twice a week.

 
 
 
Mother’s Day Centrepiece Floral Set
 
Ronnie Gonzales
R
06/11/2020
 
 
It made a lovely gift

The hamper turned out to be far better than I was expecting. The packaging was superb and the hamper looked very attractive. Mom loved the assortment and also was impressed with the quality of the stuff. For me, it was a perfect gift in every sense. Would love to shop more on this site. Thanks for this one.

 
 
 
Mother’s Day Spike Coffee Crate
 
Donte Baird
D
06/11/2020
 
 
Wine and chocolate strawberries

Ordered it for a cousin as her promotion gift. She really loved it. The presentation of the strawberries basket was fantastic and it made a great pair with the wine in the hamper as these two always go great together. I would like to order one for myself as well. Recommended.

 
 
 
The Blooming Chocolate Dipped Strawberry Gift Basket With Wine
 
Anton Kelly
A
06/11/2020
 
 
Mother's Day hamper

It was a nice assortment which was well presented and quite budget friendly. I ordered it for my stepmom and she appreciated it. She liked the raisin cookie a lot. A nice mother's day gift. Will recommend.

 
 
 
Something Special Mother’s Day Treat
 
Destiny Acevedo
D
06/11/2020
 
 
My favorite gift

I received three baskets from my kids for this mother's day and this one was my favorite among them. Nothing can beat a fantastic coffee hamper. Will definitely recommend.

 
 
 
Mother’s Day Spike Coffee Crate
 
Messiah Frey
M
06/11/2020
 
 
A gift of lovely flowers

My grandma loves plants flowers, gardening, and the likes. I ordered this hamper for her for the mother's day on my dad's behalf. The delivery was on time and the hamper looked better than it looks on the site. Flowers were full-bloomed and smelled great. Grandma was ecstatic. Recommended.

 
 
 
A Happy Garden Centrepiece
 
Marquise Meadows
M
06/11/2020
 
 
It was appreciated

Got this for my aunt and she was beaming with excitement while going through all the stuff. The packaging was great and so were the items. Thanks a lot!

 
 
 
Tea With Mom Mother’s Day Gift Basket
 
Phillip Gray
P
06/11/2020
 
 
It looked extremely beautiful

I sent it to a friend for her birthday. She told me the hamper looked very beautiful and the items were pleasant. She loved the wine a lot. Thank you so much. Will recommend.

 
 
 
Sweet Talk Flowers & Wine Gift Set
 
Iliana Rivas
I
06/11/2020
 
 
My friend enjoyed it

Got it for a friend as her birthday gift and she later told me it was all good. Thanks a lot for your service. I will shop again with you.

 
 
 
The Blooming Chocolate Dipped Strawberry Gift Basket With Wine
 
Devin Sherman
D
06/11/2020
 
 
Satisfactory

I ordered this hamper for my mum and I am satisfied with this purchase. Neither the stuff was over the top nor it gave any reason to complain about. Mum was quite happy about it so I will recommend. Thanks for the service.

 
 
 
Mother’s Day Liquor & Cookie Gift Set
 
Leon Gates
L
06/11/2020
 
 
A perfect gift for mothers

Got it for mom to cheer her up after she went through a surgery. She loved the hamper and was brightened on receiving the unexpected gift. She saved the win for later but appreciated everything else in the hamper. This hamper makes a great gift for expressing your love for your mom on any occasion. Highly recommended.

 
 
 
"Love You Mom" Wine Gift Set
 
Ireland Sherman
I
06/11/2020
 
 
Amazing

Got this hamper as mother's day gift from my daughter. Though her taste is very different from that of mine, this time I loved her choice of gift. All the stuff in the hamper was equally great, whether it be flowers or wine or cupcakes. The cutting board that said "love you mom" was really sweet. Will certainly recommend.

 
 
 
A Simple Mother’s Day Treat
 
Deacon Baird
D
06/11/2020
 
 
Impressive and classy

I was lucky enough to place an order for this hamper for my mom before it went out of stock. Mom was thrilled with it as the quality of the items in the hamper spoke for itself. Everything looked classy and stylish, and mom enjoyed it to the fullest. A wonderful hamper at a great price. Absolutely recommended.

 
 
 
Mother’s Day Sweets Gift Basket
 
Donte Baird
D
06/11/2020
 
 
Wine and chocolate strawberries

Ordered it for a cousin as her promotion gift. She really loved it. The presentation of the strawberries basket was fantastic and it made a great pair with the wine in the hamper as these two always go great together. I would like to order one for myself as well. Recommended.

 
 
 
The Blooming Chocolate Dipped Strawberry Gift Basket With Wine
 
Erik Case
E
06/11/2020
 
 
It was appreciated

I sent this hamper for my aunt as her birthday was around the corner. She sent me images and the hamper was looking great in them. I was surprised when the hamper was delivered to her within 24 hours. My aunt appreciated the gift. Really good service; will recommend.

 
 
 
Mother’s Day Champagne & Chocolate Dipped Strawberries
 
Iliana Rivas
I
06/11/2020
 
 
My friend enjoyed it

Got it for a friend as her birthday gift and she later told me it was all good. Thanks a lot for your service. I will shop again with you.

 
 
 
The Blooming Chocolate Dipped Strawberry Gift Basket With Wine
 
Leon Gates
L
06/11/2020
 
 
A perfect gift for mothers

Got it for mom to cheer her up after she went through a surgery. She loved the hamper and was brightened on receiving the unexpected gift. She saved the win for later but appreciated everything else in the hamper. This hamper makes a great gift for expressing your love for your mom on any occasion. Highly recommended.

 
 
 
"Love You Mom" Wine Gift Set
 
Mireya Reese
M
06/11/2020
 
 
Simple yet brilliant

The hamper was delivered as and when promised and looked wonderful. Though there were only two items, both of them were perfect. The champagne was delicious and mom found the chocolate dipped strawberries to be amazing. Happy with this purchase and would love to explore more of this site.

 
 
 
Mother’s Day Champagne & Chocolate Dipped Strawberries
 
Camille Schaefer
C
06/11/2020
 
 
Well received

I found the hamper a bit expensive, but the service and the recipient's reaction to the hamper made it all worthwhile. The basket was full of fresh, vivid and beautiful blooms and the recipient could tell each flower from the other. A great gift for an anthophile. Will recommend.

 
 
 
Bountiful Garden Bouquet Gift Basket
 
Chris Mcdonald
C
06/11/2020
 
 
Very reasonable price

My mum was really chuffed with this basket that I got for her as her mother's day present. It was well packaged, well presented and the price was reasonable. Thanks to this site, students like me don't have to worry about whether or not they can afford a nice hamper. Will shop here again. Much recommended.

 
 
 
Sweet Talk Flowers & Wine Gift Set
 
Landyn Zimmerman
L
06/11/2020
 
 
Mum was impressed

The hamper was truly adorable. It looked brilliant and all the items shown on the site were there in the hamper. The quality of all the inclusions was terrific and mom was super impressed. I would highly recommend this one.

 
 
 
A Simple Mother’s Day Treat
 
Olivia Wolf
O
06/11/2020
 
 
Nice flower arrangement

My son sent me these flowers as a casual gift. They were wonderful, aromatic and artistically arranged. The vase was beautiful and sturdy, and I still use it a centerpiece in my hall with fresh flowers twice a week.

 
 
 
Mother’s Day Centrepiece Floral Set
 
Messiah Frey
M
06/11/2020
 
 
A gift of lovely flowers

My grandma loves plants flowers, gardening, and the likes. I ordered this hamper for her for the mother's day on my dad's behalf. The delivery was on time and the hamper looked better than it looks on the site. Flowers were full-bloomed and smelled great. Grandma was ecstatic. Recommended.

 
 
 
A Happy Garden Centrepiece
 
Phillip Gray
P
06/11/2020
 
 
It looked extremely beautiful

I sent it to a friend for her birthday. She told me the hamper looked very beautiful and the items were pleasant. She loved the wine a lot. Thank you so much. Will recommend.

 
 
 
Sweet Talk Flowers & Wine Gift Set
 
Mariah Walls
M
06/11/2020
 
 
Would order again

From ordering the hamper to receiving it, my experience was a smooth ride. The hamper was pleasing and enjoyable, not to mention, the eatables were great to taste. Such experiences make one want to order the stuff again and again. Recommended.

 
 
 
Delish Dipper, Cheese & Wine Set
 
Whitney Patterson
W
06/11/2020
 
 
It was really good

Ordered it as a housewarming gift for an acquaintance. The hamper was a pleasing one and the recipient appreciated it. Recommended.

 
 
 
The Deluxe Bountiful Picnic Basket
 
Sophie Edwards
S
06/11/2020
 
 
Clients were pleased

Sent these hampers to the clients of my firm for Christmas and the reception was good. I contacted the customer support to enquire about the shipping status; they were quite helpful and asked me to rest assured. The hampers were delivered on time despite the hubbub of the season. Thank you so much!

 
 
 
Quattro Vini Gift Basket - House Wines
 
Jonah Clarke
J
06/11/2020
 
 
Fantastic

Sent this to my friend's family for Christmas and received a phone call from them as soon as it arrived there. They sounded very happy about how I never forget to send them a Christmas hamper and were elated with the gift. I was told it was great and looked lovely. Thanks for the prompt delivery.

 
 
 
The Deluxe Bountiful Picnic Basket
 
Zaiden Clayton
Z
06/11/2020
 
 
Larger than expected

It was a nice goodie basket that I ordered for my late night food cravings. It was delivered as promised and was quite bigger than what I anticipated. Needless to say, everything was supremely delicious and gratifying. Don't miss that chicken chowder. Highly recommended.

 
 
 
The Williamsberg Gift Basket
 
Gemma Sellers
G
06/11/2020
 
 
Awesome

The review would be very long if I appreciate every item the way I want to, but I will keep it short by saying this hamper was extraordinary. The assortment was bountiful and evidently rich in quality. While sampling every item turned out to be savory. It will make an extremely good gift- corporate or personal. Highly recommended.

 
 
 
Classy Italian Soiree Gift Set
 
Zion Huang
Z
06/11/2020
 
 
Dad adored it

Thank you so much for this wonderful gift hamper. I ordered it for dad's 60th birthday and he lit up when he saw it. The presentation was beautiful and the assortment was appealing. Though dad said he liked everything I know he loved the beer box crate the most. Would recommend.

 
 
 
The Legacy Beer & Nuts Gift Basket
 
Jovany Bowman
J
06/11/2020
 
 
Celebration hamper

The hamper was delivered on time and was presented in an artful manner. I ordered it as a gift for a friend to congratulate the couple on the purchase of their new house. They looked pleased and I hope they really liked it. Happy with this site. I would recommend this hamper.

 
 
 
Delish Dipper, Cheese & Wine Set
 
Harry Hines
H
06/11/2020
 
 
Beautiful gift

My mom sent me this lovely hamper as I wasn't able to join her for Christmas this year. I loved how every item in the hamper maintained a great quality and seemed fresh as well. Goodies were so delicious that I couldn't help but finish it all it a couple for days. Would love to have more of it. Recommended.

 
 
 
The Essex Cheese Tray
 
Mayra Marsh
M
06/11/2020
 
 
It passed the test

This hamper was bought by me on my sister's behalf for her colleague. When I showed it to her she gave it a big thumbs up and later told me that the recipient liked it too. I will give it 5 out of 5.

 
 
 
The Luxuriant Gift Basket
 
Michael Mckinney
M
06/11/2020
 
 
I loved this hamper

A family friend got us this hamper as a housewarming gift. The part and parcel was really good. I sampled the goodies the next day and found everything to be delicious and enjoyable. The wine was refreshing and went amazingly with the fresh cheese. Brilliant hamper! Recommended.

 
 
 
The Rustic Wine & Spreads Gift Set
 
Kole Lucero
K
06/11/2020
 
 
Very happy

I ordered this hamper on a friend's recommendation and it was so wonderful that I want to thank her for introducing me to it. The only downside was that it arrived a day late. It was for my mom's birthday and she loved it. Thanks a lot for your service and I will definitely shop more with you.

 
 
 
The Luxuriant Gift Basket
 
Cara Phillips
C
06/11/2020
 
 
It was magnificent

This order was really a Big hit. We gave this hamper as a fun gift to the best employee of the month in our company. The guy was astonished when he saw the sheer size of the hamper. It was priceless! Will recommend.

 
 
 
The Presidential with Premium Wines
 
Aleah Barber
A
06/11/2020
 
 
Wedding gift

I got this for my best friend as her wedding gift and she was beyond herself. The hamper looked astonishing with brilliant packaging and the assortment was extremely impressive. Though I had to put more bucks into it than what I originally planned for, the hamper as totally worth it. Very much recommended.

 
 
 
The Presidential with Premium Wines
 
Mekhi Stevens
M
06/11/2020
 
 
It was wonderful

My uncle wanted an impressive gift for his fast friend for Christmas. We chose this one and it was well received. The packaging and service were flawless. A good hamper to go after.

 
 
 
The Ultimate Wine Barrel - Premium Wines
 
Gaige Mahoney
G
06/11/2020
 
 
Never seen anything like this

It was like a royal gift hamper. The assortment was humongous I would say, and each item was better than the next one. The variety was amazing and so was the quality of the goodies. You would have a hard time believing it all belongs to the same hamper. My mother-in-law got me this for my birthday and it was the best. Please do try this one. I would highly recommend it.

 
 
 
The Presidential with Vintage Premium Wines
 
Stacy Castro
S
06/11/2020
 
 
Birthday gift

After running out of ideas I ordered this hamper for my husband for his birthday. I think the image here doesn't do justice to the real hamper as it looked way too better than this. The assortment was brilliant and of prime quality. My husband loved the wine bottle holder. Much recommended.

 
 
 
Quattro Vini Gift Basket - Premium Wines
 
Landon Wilkerson
L
06/11/2020
 
 
Stress Free gift shopping

Last Christmas I sent 7 hampers to my acquaintances from this site and several from another site. The ones from this site were delivered on time and were praised and appreciated more than the other baskets. Since then I have been a frequent user and have never been disappointed. Just book your hamper and leave the rest on these guys without taking any stress. Recommended.

 
 
 
Ultimate Wine Barrel - Vintage Premium Wines
 
Brendon Velazquez
B
06/11/2020
 
 
The recipient was pleased

We got this hamper as a get well soon gift basket for an acquaintance of ours. The inclusions were very tempting and instantly cheered her up. The recipient will be the best person to comment about how the goodies tasted, but judging by the overall quality of the hamper I would daresay it was great. I would love to order one for myself as well.

 
 
 
It's Time for a Coffee Break Gift Basket
 
Alexzander Roth
A
06/11/2020
 
 
Luxury gift baskets

Got this hamper for dad for father's day and he was quite appreciative about it. The wines came in a sturdy wine box that looked great. The other snacks were enjoyable and the grapes were full and fresh. It was a pleasing hamper and the services are reliable. I would recommend.

 
 
 
The Ultimate Wine Barrel - Premium Wines
 
Linda Castro
L
06/11/2020
 
 
Very classy

Mum got this hamper for my aunt for Sister's day. My aunt was so overwhelmed and elated with it. The hamper and its goodies were really worth accolades. Thanks a lot; we would love to shop more with you.

 
 
 
The Venice Tea Crate
 
Dashawn Swanson
D
06/11/2020
 
 
Pretty good

The hamper was as expected. The assortment, if not over the top, was satisfactorily decent. One thing I would like to say specifically is that the service was very good. The hamper was delivered well on time and everything was perfect. Would like to explore some baskets in the higher range also.

 
 
 
Sweet and Spicy Picnic Basket
 
Carmen Rodgers
C
06/11/2020
 
 
It was pleasant and looked beautiful

The packaging of the hamper was mind blowing. The items in the assortment were delicious and especially the cheese spread with the subtle brie flavor was amazing. The whole thing with this order was perfectly handled from placing it to the timely delivery. Great shopping experience; would love to shop more.

 
 
 
The Venice Tea Crate
 
Dashawn Crawford
D
06/11/2020
 
 
It was inviting

I ordered it for a friend as a farewell gift. The inclusions were all as expected and the hamper looked great. The recipient liked it. Thanks a bundle!

 
 
 
Mexican Riviera Gift Basket
 
Efrain Reilly
E
06/11/2020
 
 
A delicious treat

The hamper arrived on time and the contents were fantastic. The chocolate chip banana bread was fluffy, with a lovely texture and was perfectly baked; the same could be said about the pineapple carrot raisin cake. The coffee too was great. The quality of the nuts was satisfactory. All in all, it was a wonderful hamper at a great price.

 
 
 
Coffee and Banana Bread Gift Set
 
Rylee Meza
R
06/11/2020
 
 
Undeniably awesome

My sister sent me this hamper for my birthday and it was a gorgeous one. It comprised of an assortment perfect for making a great drink and a nice little salt grinder which was quite handy. Tea and cookies too were savory. It is must-have for summer evenings so I will definitely recommend it.

 
 
 
Mexican Riviera Gift Basket
 
Julianna Simpson
J
06/11/2020
 
 
It was actually classy

I got this as a thank you gift basket for my daughter's doctor for her successful treatment. She was quite pleased with the gesture. The hamper looked wonderful and the assortment was pleasing. I am very much satisfied and happy with this order and the way it was executed. Will recommend.

 
 
 
Classy Tea Gift Basket
 
Aaron Williamson
A
06/11/2020
 
 
Surpassed Expectations

This hamper looked so-so on the site and still, I went for it as it was an economical hamper for me. But I was pleasantly surprised to see that nit only it looked better in person, the contents too were really good. I would recommend it.

 
 
 
The Remarkable Chef
 
Jamison Bernard
J
06/11/2020
 
 
Tea and cookies hamper

Got it for my grandma and knew for sure that she would love it. It was a nice looking hamper and arrived on time. The flavors of shortbread cookies were awesome and grandma was overjoyed with the variants of tea. Thanks a lot for your service. I recommend this hamper.

 
 
 
Chocolate & Chai Gift Basket
 
Aubrie Mckee
A
06/11/2020
 
 
The contents were superb

I would suggest everyone give this hamper a go. I ordered it on a whim and the hamper was a pleasant surprise for me. It looked beautiful and its contents were par excellence in every manner. Even and kids commented on how wonderful the goodies tasted. Nice service.

 
 
 
The Remarkable Chef
 
Desirae Wade
D
06/11/2020
 
 
A nice little gift hamper

I got this hamper for a business associate for his housewarming party which was quite a small affair. The hamper arrived on the given day and looked pretty good. The recipient was pleased. I would surely like to order it again.

 
 
 
The Rustic Wood Crate
 
Sherlyn Vasquez
S
06/11/2020
 
 
Birthday gift

Received it as a birthday present from a cousin of mine. It looked delightful and had an assortment comprising some really mouthwatering goodies and a bottle of a brilliant wine. The teddy was quite big and plush. I might pick it for a special person in my life.

 
 
 
The Snacker's Dream
 
Quinten Yang
Q
06/11/2020
 
 
Starbucks hamper

Mum sent me this hamper all the way from Toronto to the US. The inclusions were really enjoyable and had a nice balance of flavors. The coffee beans from Starbucks was brilliant and the snacks were delish. Makes a vibrant breakfast basket.

 
 
 
Starbucks Delights Gift Basket
 
Kieran Serrano
K
06/11/2020
 
 
An ideal gift basket

I have tried quite a few hampers from this site and have ordered this particular more than three times. Every single time it has been a hit. The recipients always comment on the presentation of the basket and the quality of the goodies. Really a reliable site for amazing gift hampers. Recommended.

 
 
 
Starbucks Delights Gift Basket
 
Marilyn Huerta
M
06/11/2020
 
 
Wonderful service

I ordered this for my wife who loves little surprises every now and then. I got a message written on them at a meager additional price. The cookies were promptly delivered and my wife adored them. They tasted great. According to me, it is a great gift to surprise your loved ones.

 
 
 
Chocolate Dipped Macaroon
 
Riya Baxter
R
06/11/2020
 
 
Excellent

Though the hamper was a bit late to arrive, the inclusions were amazing enough to make my day. I ordered it for my parents’ wedding anniversary and they too were chuffed with it. The packaging was stunning. Much recommended.

 
 
 
The Brindisi Six Wine Basket - With Premium Wines
 
Alfred Horn
A
06/11/2020
 
 
All was fine

Wanted to gift this hamper to my granny but was worried about the quality and freshness of the fruits as they have a possibility of perishing while making its way to the recipient. But it arrived safe and sound. I might or might not go for it again but the hamper and service were real good so I would recommend it.

 
 
 
Fresh Fruit Bouquet
 
Bailee Knox
B
06/11/2020
 
 
A treat of a basket

It was an extraordinary gift hamper.One would be definitely floored with the presentation and the quality of the items in the hamper. All the goodies were savory and the wines were the hottie in the hamper. It is a clear showstopper and I would always recommend it.

 
 
 
The Brindisi Six Wine Basket - With Premium Wines
 
Adrien Blair
A
06/11/2020
 
 
Perfect gift for father’s day

It was a very unique gift and the presentation made it look very eye-catchy. I upgraded it with some rich quality wine which increased the price of the hamper but made it classic nonetheless. The wine rack and cork holder were awesome. Dad loved the gift. I am definitely going to recommend this one.

 
 
 
The Montecillo Wine Rack
 
Mariah Lane
M
06/11/2020
 
 
Great hamper

Much to my relief, the basket was just as I was expecting it. All the items were there in it, and all were intact and perfect. It was a very delightful basket with all that assortment. I had a great time enjoying it and would recommend it to others also.

 
 
 
The Ice Cold Beer Crate
 
Elyse Long
E
06/11/2020
 
 
Beers were amazing

It was a rocking hamper to enjoy with your little group of friends or family. The content was awesome and nothing in the hamper gave any reason to feel disappointed or let down. Will recommend.

 
 
 
The Ice Cold Beer Crate
 
Jenny Woodward
J
06/11/2020
 
 
Appealing Christmas hamper

We got this hamper as a Christmas present from an acquaintance. It was really impressive in terms of presentation and assortment. It looked so tempting that I was quick to sample it all and found everything fantastic. Would surely recommend it.

 
 
 
Royal Oak Gift Basket
 
Landon Moreno
L
06/11/2020
 
 
Superb package

It was a brilliant hamper for this price. I got it for my mother-in-law and she was very pleased with it. Thanks a lot for your service and delivering it on time.

 
 
 
Royal Oak Gift Basket
 
Miriam Perry
M
06/11/2020
 
 
Very economical

Everything came packed in a sturdy crate and the presentation was lovely. All the contents in it were great on quality and the best part was that you don’t have to spend much on it. It would make a great gift as well.

 
 
 
Barkmere Wine Crate
 
Talan Brady
T
06/11/2020
 
 
Great hamper

My girl gifted me this hamper as she liked it while looking for something online. It really was a nice hamper. I am not very fond of chocolates but liked the jellies in the hamper and the wine was superb. I would recommend it.

 
 
 
Barkmere Wine Crate
 
Matteo Harrington
M
06/11/2020
 
 
Mom was delighted

Thank you so much for this fantastic hamper. I ordered this one for mom for her birthday. It looked amazing; I didn’t imagine it to be this good at this price. Cheese, fruits, dips and crackers, everything was just amazing. Mom was over the moon and said this was the best birthday gift for her.

 
 
 
The Regalio Tower Gift Basket
 
Madalyn Rogers
M
06/11/2020
 
 
A grand and classy gift

A friend sent me this hamper for my wedding anniversary and it left me astounded with its class and quality. It was quite a grand assortment and the presentation was brilliant. Also, the contents were very enjoyable and delicious. I am still in awe of this hamper and very much recommend it.

 
 
 
The Regalio Tower Gift Basket
 
Vivian Warren
V
06/11/2020
 
 
It was quite savory

I received this basket from a friend for Easter. It has a nice variety of goodies which were delicious and well packaged. The presentation was nice, too. I will recommend this hamper.

 
 
 
Yarmouth Wine & Tea Gift Set
 
Lucas Bentley
L
06/11/2020
 
 
Likable and affordable

The hamper was quick to arrive at the recipient’s place and also managed to please him. It was for an uncle of mine who appreciated the gift. It was a nice hamper well within my budget. Thanks for your service.

 
 
 
The Beresford Wine Duo Box
 
Brooklynn Glass
B
06/11/2020
 
 
Great contents

I adored this hamper. Its contents were of impressive quality and tasted amazing. I ordered this hamper on Monday evening and got the delivery by midday the next day. The service was really good. Recommended.

 
 
 
Yarmouth Wine & Tea Gift Set
 
Tristian Burch
T
06/11/2020
 
 
The “Guys'” hamper

Got this for my brother and he was surprised at and impressed with my choice of gift. He actually liked the assortment very much. He said it was a great hamper to get for a guy. I recommend this as it was quite an awesome hamper at a great price.

 
 
 
The Jackbull Gift Basket
 
Anabella Randolph
A
06/11/2020
 
 
Nice one

I found it to be a really appreciable hamper. It was a wonderful concoction of gourmet snacks, wine, and fruits. My aunt got this for me for Sukkot and I enjoyed it a lot and so did my family. We will recommend it, of course.

 
 
 
The Very Decadent Gift Basket
 
Perla Tapia
P
06/11/2020
 
 
Certainly a great hamper

It’s usually I who picks gift hampers for family and friends for any occasion. This time it was my husband who chose this hamper to be sent as a Christmas gift. It indeed was a great pick and all the recipients loved them. The contents were really good. Thanks a lot!

 
 
 
The Very Decadent Gift Basket
 
Karlie Henderson
K
06/11/2020
 
 
Father's day gift

I got his hamper sent for dad as his father's day present. I never got to see it but he told me it was fantastic. It was a nice assortment for a fair price and the service was good. Going by dad's words I would give this hamper 5 stars.

 
 
 
The Shelbourne Gift Basket
 
Vincent Glenn
V
06/11/2020
 
 
A bountiful of goodies

It was an excellent gourmet hamper. Each and every item was delicious and rich in quality. There was plenty of them for a family celebrating holidays. I would suggest trying this hamper out; you will love the handmade truffles. Quick delivery and efficient service!

 
 
 
The Perugia Snack & Wine Gift Basket
 
Derick Welch
D
06/11/2020
 
 
The best

My sister was so excited and pleased with this hamper that she sent me pictures of it. The presentation was great and I was already assured about the quality. It was a birthday gift and was a total hit! Will highly recommend for coffee lovers.

 
 
 
On the Go Coffee & Cake Gift Set
 
Saul Patton
S
06/11/2020
 
 
Happy with the hamper

You can never go wrong with a gourmet snacks hamper. I sent this to my mother-in-law for Christmas and she was absolutely thrilled with it. I was worried about the delivery but you guys made it on time. Thanks a ton!

 
 
 
Taste of the Mediterranean Gift Basket
 
Dustin Parks
D
06/11/2020
 
 
Great gift idea

I got this for my boyfriend's birthday. It was one of a kind basket and the inclusions were impressive. The liquor was fantastic and the snacks accompanied them very well. It makes a great basket to enjoy with your little group over some chit-chat. My gift was very much appreciated. Thanks a lot.

 
 
 
The "Dirty Steve" Liquor Gift Basket
 
Brady Carson
B
06/11/2020
 
 
I highly recommend it

The items and the hamper and their quality easily surpass those of any expensive gift basket and would give them a run for their money. Really impressed with the kind of service you provide and the way you keep customer satisfaction above everything else. Would certainly continue shopping with you.

 
 
 
The Romantic Picnic Basket
 
Elianna Dodson
E
06/11/2020
 
 
My friend absolutely loved it

The hamper looked very presentable and the range of items in it was impressive. Even the wooden basket carrying the stuff was quite beautiful and sturdy. I got this for a friend's birthday and she loved it. She spoke highly of the cookies and crackers. I too would like to try it.

 
 
 
The Grand Barletta Wine Gift Basket
 
Van Thompson
V
06/11/2020
 
 
Surprisingly delish

When my sister told me that apart from strawberries, this box contains chocolate covered chips and pretzels, I was not very eager to sample it. But she made me have a bite and actually loved it. The packaging was awesome and so was the quality. Please do try this one out.

 
 
 
The Exotic Chocolate Box
 
Dominik Bean
D
06/11/2020
 
 
Impressive

I am very much fond of confections and just as fond of online shopping. I found this box of chocolates unique, totally mouthwatering and rich. The chocolates were delicious and melted in the mouth. All three varieties were equally marvelous. Going to buy this over and over again till I get a better option. Much recommended.

 
 
 
The Exotic Chocolate Box
 
Jaiden Carter
J
06/11/2020
 
 
A great gift hamper

Sent this hamper to my son for his birthday. He told me all the items in the basket were well-presented and tasted good. He loved the beer and the personalized note was a real bonus! You won me over as a repeat customer and I am surely going to recommend you!

 
 
 
The Strasbourg Cheese Board Gift Basket
 
Kendra Anthony
K
06/11/2020
 
 
Gift for a new friend

It was the birthday of a guy I recently befriended in high school and I didn't what should I get for him. This one seemed a nice and safe option so I went ahead with it. He appreciated the hamper. It was a great hamper for this price and the sale made it all the way better. Recommended.

 
 
 
The Country Celebration Crate
 
Sanai Hernandez
S
06/11/2020
 
 
The hampers were appreciated by the recipients

I sent out a bunch of these baskets as a kosher gift to some of my folks and ordered one for myself as well. The assortment was simple yet pleasing. The items were superb, the quality was rich. The recipients didn't fail to let me know about how they really liked it. Will recommend.

 
 
 
Scrumptious Fruit Gift Basket
 
Rolando Marquez
R
06/11/2020
 
 
Just as expected

I picked this hamper for my brother for this 40th birthday. It turned out to be just as good as I was expecting. The packaging was fine and the inclusions were all in great state. The assortment was pleasing and of impressive quality. My brother loved it. Thanks!

 
 
 
The Wine Feast Gift Barrel
 
Mattie Howard
M
06/11/2020
 
 
Wonderful it was!

It was exactly the kind of hamper I was looking for as a gift for my mum. It had all the tempting goodies and fancy crackers that she loves. She was very much on the moon when she opened it. Thanks a lot for your service.

 
 
 
The Savoury Chef Gift Basket
 
Ben Mayo
B
06/11/2020
 
 
Basket of goodies

Mom sent me this hamper for my 27th birthday. It was delightful; a basket full of tempting and delicious goodies. I really enjoyed all of it. Will recommend it.

 
 
 
The Savoury Snack Gift Basket
 
Mila Wu
M
06/11/2020
 
 
One of the best

Can't describe how lovely this hamper was. There were so many items in it I was worried I won't be able to tell if anything was missing from it. But all the inclusions in the description were there in the basket. You will have to take my word when I say everything was fabulous and delicious. This was one of my best shopping experiences.

 
 
 
The Savoury Chef Gift Basket
 
Aaliyah Shah
A
06/11/2020
 
 
The spreads were awesome

Ordered it for the holidays and I don't think it could have been better in any kind of way. The inclusions were par excellence in freshness and taste. The olive and sundried tomatoes spreads were something not to miss at all. The artful packaging was apt to make it a great gift. Much recommended.

 
 
 
The Savoury Snack Gift Basket
 
Hillary Santos
H
06/11/2020
 
 
It was too good for this price

The hamper looked quite amazing on the site but I didn't expect it to be so wonderful in person. The comely presentation was only the start; the hamper had a great selection of items and all of them were perfect. The service, too, was impeccable. I would recommend this hamper any day and surely would buy it again.

 
 
 
The Sharing Gift Basket
 
Joaquin Miller
J
06/11/2020
 
 
Sharing gift basket

It was a Christmas present from my mother-in-law. The assortment was ample and fantastic. Once you start sampling something it would be difficult not to go for it again and again. A hamper worth a 5 star.

 
 
 
The Sharing Gift Basket
 
Nathan Farrell
N
06/11/2020
 
 
Excellent

The quality of the items was great and the assortment was pleasing. Ordered it for a friend as a present and it was received with love. Thanks for delivering it on time. Will recommend it.

 
 
 
The Evergreen Wine Gift Basket
 
Zack Berry
Z
06/11/2020
 
 
An attractive hamper

I was all set to get a wine basket for my mom but then came across this lovely hamper. It was a birthday gift for her and looked very attractive with those ribbon and personal note. She was chuffed with it. It was a great hamper for a reasonable price. Much recommended.

 
 
 
The Evergreen Wine Gift Basket
 
Landen Vincent
L
06/11/2020
 
 
A treat for a foodie

Sent this to my younger brother and he was over the moon. He is away from home for colleges and loves this hamper that I sent him for his birthday. Despite the weather, the hamper reached him on time and he said it was the most unexpected and wonderful gift. Thanks a lot for your part in making his day.

 
 
 
The Napoli Picnic Gift Basket
 
Camryn Bean
C
06/11/2020
 
 
Great quality and wonderful presentation

The range of items in the basket was fantastic. I ordered it for the lovely assortment it offered and it was a great pick. The quality was superb and the items like brie cheese and bread dipper were mouth watering. Would make a great gift as well; any recipient would love it.

 
 
 
The Napoli Picnic Gift Basket
 
Junior Bruce
J
06/11/2020
 
 
It was pleasant

The apples were nice and savory. The size of the apples was decent and they were covered in a delicious layer of chocolate. I got them for my daughter and she enjoyed it. She also asked me to get more of these. Will recommend to try it as the price is quite reasonable.

 
 
 
Chocolate Dipped Green Apples
 
Dashawn Sanchez
D
06/11/2020
 
 
Great for Christmas

Ordered around 35 different hampers from this site for holidays. Everything went smoothly from the ordering these hampers to the on-time delivery, much to my relief and delight of the recipients. All the hampers were appreciated by people to the receiving end. Buying goodies for home and sending gifts to friends and family for this Christmas was a breeze with these hampers.

 
 
 
Tea & Dolfin Chocolate Gift Basket
 
Sincere Steele
S
06/11/2020
 
 
For my husband

Got this as a casual gift for my husband and the reception was good. He savored all the inclusions so I can certainly say the quality was good as he is a very picky sort of person. Would like to try the other baskets as well. Wonderful site!

 
 
 
Just Because Snack Night Gift Basket
 
Devon Lutz
D
06/11/2020
 
 
Dad loved the present

The selection of goodies in the hamper was good and every item was enjoyable in its own right. He loved the beers and the jerky the most. The presentation was nice, to say the least, and the hamper was delivered on time. Great service; will recommend.

 
 
 
Just Because Snack Night Gift Basket
 
Ismael Liu
I
06/11/2020
 
 
It was great

These chocolate dipped apples were really good. They are something I like to have often but in online orders, I have got bad products a few times. But thanks to this site, the inclusions were all wonderful and rich in quality. Will buy again.

 
 
 
Happy Chocolate Dipped Apples with Wine
 
Amiah Cain
A
06/11/2020
 
 
Beautiful hamper

I came across this hamper and liked it a lot. My mom is quite fond of chocolate dipped apples so I got this for her. The apples were nice and coated with a nice layer of chocolate which was delicious. The white wine too was fantastic. She really loved the hamper. I would recommend.

 
 
 
Happy Chocolate Dipped Apples with Wine
 
Aryana Poole
A
06/11/2020
 
 
It was brilliant

The wine was quite refreshing and delicious and the nuts were crunchy. The garlic pepper almonds were the best thing in this hamper according to me, though the husband loved the wine more. We are quite satisfied with the service and will recommend this basket. It will be great as a gift.

 
 
 
Nuts & Wine Gift Basket
 
Janelle Pham
J
06/11/2020
 
 
The recipient liked it

I sent this hamper all the way to the US for my grandchildren. It was delivered rather promptly and my children called me to say that they liked it. I upgraded the hamper with some chocolates and they found them really good. Thanks a lot for this wonderful shopping experience. Will recommend.

 
 
 
Nuts & Wine Gift Basket
 
Tyson Collins
T
06/11/2020
 
 
The contents were good

The presentation of the hamper could have been better, but the contents were great in quality and tasted good as well. The service was great and the hamper was nicely presented. It was my first order with this site and I think it was good enough to give it another chance.

 
 
 
The Best Chocolate Gift Basket
 
Jaylyn Vargas
J
06/11/2020
 
 
Holiday gift basket

The hamper well on time and the assortment was a wonderful medley of various kinds of confections and snacks. Got this hamper for holiday and it was gone very quickly and enjoyed by everyone. Will surely it again and recommend it to others as well.

 
 
 
The Best Chocolate Gift Basket
 
Willie Stanley
W
06/11/2020
 
 
The gift was a success

I sent this hamper to a cousin of mine who lives in another state, but she sent me pictures of the hampers and the contents; everything was fantastic. It was delivered to her promptly and what I can say from seeing those pictures, the presentation was good. It was a birthday gift and my cousin was very happy with it. Thanks a lot for your appreciable service.

 
 
 
The Healthy Indulgence Gift Basket
 
Kameron Patrick
K
06/11/2020
 
 
It looked grand

Received it as a Christmas present from a friend and it was a hell lot of relishable basket. The variety in the assortment was great and inclusions were all fresh and palatable. It was like a blast of all sorts of flavors in one hamper. The presentation too was great. Totally loved this hamper.

 
 
 
Wine & Pasta Lover Gift Basket
 
Payten Lamb
P
06/11/2020
 
 
It was a lovely surprise

My daughter got me this hamper as surprise mother's day gift. The inclusions were delicious and with that impressive packaging, the hamper was a sight to behold. I would say from my experience that one should definitely try this hamper. You will love the goodies. Recommended.

 
 
 
The Healthy Indulgence Gift Basket
 
Salma Mccann
S
06/11/2020
 
 
Great!

We sent a few of these hampers to our clients as Christmas gifts and the hampers surpassed our expectations. We ordered around 50 of these hampers on the recommendation of a colleague who is a frequent buyer on this site. All the hampers were delivered properly and the clients loved them. Well done, guys.

 
 
 
Purim Gift Box
 
Aditya Oliver
A
06/11/2020
 
 
A fabulous birthday treat

Mom sent me this hamper for my birthday and it was terrific. It looked so very pretty and the items were amazing. All of them were as delicious as they looked. There was so much to explore, sample and enjoy. It was a delightful basket that I would not want anyone to miss out. Highly recommended.

 
 
 
Wine & Pasta Lover Gift Basket
 
Jayden Potter
J
06/11/2020
 
 
Gift for grandma

Got this wonderful hamper for my grandma for mother's day. The fruits were fresh, firm and juicy which tells a lot about how good the service is. Though the wine I picked was new for grandma, she did like it a lot. The overall look of the hamper was satisfactory. Would recommend.

 
 
 
Purim Fruit Basket
 
Cheyanne Bowman
C
06/11/2020
 
 
Beautiful presentation

Mom appreciated this gift a lot. It was delivered on time and the wooden crate in which the wine came was amazing. Mom was quite impressed with the quality and loved the red wine that I chose for her. It was a great deal for me. Thanks a lot!

 
 
 
Purim Gift Box
 
Jean Wolfe
J
06/11/2020
 
 
A gift for my roommate

It was a fantastic hamper with a great value for money. The beer was flavorsome and refreshing, and the brittle and peanuts were great to go with it. This one makes a nice little basket for chilling an evening out with friends. Quite affordable and enjoyable.

 
 
 
The Canadian Wild Beer Crate
 
Tomas Wiley
T
06/11/2020
 
 
Exceptionally good

My father-in-law was very impressed with this gift. My husband and I got this for him as his 70th birthday gift. The decanter was gorgeous and nothing like I have ever seen. The whiskey and cigars too got many praises from the recipient. I would recommend.

 
 
 
Scottish Gentry Decanter Set
 
Cara Byrd
C
06/11/2020
 
 
Perfect

Excellent hamper and reliable service. The inclusions were as classy as they look here. It was for my brother-in-law and he appreciated it a lot! Thank you so much.

 
 
 
English Decanter Set
 
Keyla Blankenship
K
06/11/2020
 
 
It was a great gift

My son got me this hamper as my birthday present. He sent it all the way from the US. It was a brilliant choice of gift and the items were all amazing. The edibles were great and the other stuff was of great quality. I actually liked it very much and would recommend it.

 
 
 
English Decanter Set
 
Heidi Mosley
H
06/11/2020
 
 
Absolutely awesome

The decanter was the highlight feature of this hamper but the other things were brilliant as well. Everything spoke volumes about class and quality. I got this for my husband and he just couldn't get over it. Some people might find it a bit pricey but the hamper is totally worth what you pay for it. Much recommended.

 
 
 
Fighter Pilot Decanter Set
 
Eliana Sullivan
E
06/11/2020
 
 
Better than what I expected

Got this hamper for my brother who loves to collect unique and intriguing things. This hamper impressed me with its uncommon assortment and it looked even better in person. My brother received it with appreciation; he looked really pleased with it. Very much recommended.

 
 
 
Fighter Pilot Decanter Set
 
Ada Hodge
A
06/11/2020
 
 
Dad liked it

Thanks a lot for this hamper. Unsure of what to get for my dad for his birthday this year I ordered this hamper. It arrived on time and looked nice. The presentation could have been a bit better but the items were excellent. Dad adored the wine and cheese. Would definitely recommend.

 
 
 
The Finer Things Gift Basket
 
Jacey Keith
J
06/11/2020
 
 
It was a lifesaver

I bought this hamper recently for my best friend's wedding anniversary and it was fantastic. The presentation was great and made the hamper look very expensive. I am really grateful that the hamper was delivered on time despite placing the order last minute. The couple loved it. Recommended.

 
 
 
The Finer Things Gift Basket
 
Valentin Mullins
V
06/11/2020
 
 
Delivered on time

I sent this basket to my boyfriend's dad for this birthday. I never got to see the hamper but I was told by the boyfriend that the hamper was mind blowing and his dad was very pleased with it. This hamper was to be sent quite far away and I was worried it would not make it on time, but it reached there before his birthday. Thanks a lot.

 
 
 
The Guinness Beer & Grill Man Package Crate
 
Jamal Dougherty
J
06/11/2020
 
 
Everything in it was enjoyable

Received this hamper from my niece as a surprise gift. The hamper had a rich variety in the inclusions and the quality of them all amazing. It has been a while I came across a hamper in which every item was fabulous. I can surely vouch for this hamper and would recommend to try it at least once.

 
 
 
Rustic Decadence Gift Basket
 
Cristal Dillon
C
06/11/2020
 
 
Superb

I selected this hamper for a foodie friend who I knew would love it. It was for Thanksgiving day and the recipient was thrilled with the gift. The goodies were all arranged very neatly in a sturdy wooden tray and the presentation was great. I loved the service as well. Would recommend it.

 
 
 
Rustic Decadence Gift Basket
 
Rihanna Bullock
R
06/11/2020
 
 
Pleasing Hamper

This hamper makes an excellent corporate gift. I got several of them for my business associates for Christmas and I think it was a great choice. The hampers looked wonderful and the assortment was actually classy. All were delivered to the respective associates on time and I got many thank you calls and notes from them. Would definitely recommend.

 
 
 
Classy Gentleman’s Gift Set
 
Quentin Mcbride
Q
06/11/2020
 
 
Can't get better

I can't remember the last time dad was this pleased with a gift I bought for him. This hamper really got him animated. The hamper was quite elegant and the inclusions were high class. The packaging was just as impressive. It was a hamper par excellence. I would highly recommend this one.

 
 
 
Classy Gentleman’s Gift Set
 
Dixie Dougherty
D
06/11/2020
 
 
Impressive

The hamper made a brilliant gift and the recipient loved it. The service was good and the customer care guys were very cooperative. This was a Christmas gift for a business partner of mine and I am satisfied with it. Thanks a lot, I would recommend you to friends and family.

 
 
 
For the Boss Deluxe Crate
 
Stephanie Blackwell
S
06/11/2020
 
 
Advance father's day gift

I got this hamper as a surprise gift for dad well before the father's day. The inclusions were great and all the items shown in the description were there in the hamper. Dad is quite famous with his BBQ skills and adored this hamper. I would like to suggest people try this one out.

 
 
 
Barbecue Chef Gift Basket
 
Elle Porter
E
06/11/2020
 
 
Regular and happy customer

We got this hamper for a couple for their housewarming party and they adored the hamper. It looked marvelous in the packaging and even better than how it looked in the picture. I trust this site totally as they always deliver what they promise. Thank you for these stress-free shopping experience. Very much recommended.

 
 
 
The Vintner’s Sweet Tooth
 
Kathy Weber
K
06/11/2020
 
 
It was outstanding

Ordered it as a gift for my sister as I was going to visit her. It arrived duly and the packaging was great. The assortment was amazing and my sister was thrilled with the quality of the content. It truly was a great purchase and absolute value for money. I would go for it all over again.

 
 
 
The Vintner’s Sweet Tooth
 
Aileen Owens
A
06/11/2020
 
 
The ultimate gourmet hamper

It was a humongous hamper with a great variety in the assortment. I was for my parents-in-law and when they opened it, even I was astonished to see how wonderful the stuff was. I got to sample a couple of the items and they tasted good. It deserves nothing less than a 5-star rating.

 
 
 
Ultimate Jack Daniel's Crate
 
Armando Gardner
A
06/11/2020
 
 
My go-to basket

A friend of mine got me this hamper for the inauguration of my boutique and it was gorgeous. It looked fabulous and had so many goodies you won't be able to keep track of it. She recommended this site to me and I have ordered this hamper two times as a gift for my folk and it was loved. This has become my go-to hamper whenever in need of a bumper sort of gift. Highly recommended.

 
 
 
Ultimate Jack Daniel's Crate
 
Stephany Moss
S
06/11/2020
 
 
Reliable and remarkable

The hamper looked beautiful. It was well packaged and well presented. Coming to the contents, they were really delicious and enjoyable. The delivery was on time which was the best part as lax service always annoy me. Good job, guys. Will shop with you again.

 
 
 
Cheese and Chocolate Celebration Board
 
Kameron Shaw
K
06/11/2020
 
 
A fantastic hamper

Got this for mum and she was over the moon seeing all the varieties of cheese in the hamper. More importantly, she was impressed with the quality of the inclusions. The cheese was all fresh and soft and the chocolates tasted great. She also adored the cutting board and the knives set. It was a perfect gift for a turophile.

 
 
 
Cheese and Chocolate Celebration Board
 
Nathaly Zhang
N
06/11/2020
 
 
My first order here

It was a great experience shopping on this site. There were plenty of options to choose from and most of them were tempting. But as it was my first order, I decided to go with something small. This was for my husband and he appreciated my choice as well as the hamper. Thank you a lot, will come back again.

 
 
 
Only The Best For The Boss Wine Gift Basket
 
Priscilla Munoz
P
06/11/2020
 
 
Loved it

My brother sent me this hamper for my birthday. It was a decent hamper with a few items but classy all the same. The wine was amazing with its fruity notes and fantastic aroma. It went well with the dinner, and the chocolate in the hamper was delicious too. I would certainly give it another go.

 
 
 
Only The Best For The Boss Wine Gift Basket
 
Jeffery Page
J
06/11/2020
 
 
It fared well

Ordered this hamper for one of my acquaintances who was moving away to another state. The hamper was received on time and the display was good. The recipient appreciated the gesture and liked the hamper too. A nice option when you want to give someone a token gift without investing much. Will recommend.

 
 
 
The Party Starter Wine Gift
 
Jasiah Jones
J
06/11/2020
 
 
Gift for dad

My dad enjoys wine a lot so I thought this one along with the cookies would be a great gift, and it was. He really enjoyed the wine and described it in the wine terminology that I don't get, but the gist is, he loved the gift. Thanks for the service, I will definitely be using more of it in the future!!

 
 
 
The Party Starter Wine Gift
 
Kaden Wells
K
05/31/2020
 
 
It looked stunning

I ordered a hamper for my mum's 60th birthday. It was delivered right on time, and my mum was over the moon! I loved how easy it was to swap items I knew my mum would like better. Thanks so much!!

 
 
 
"The Perfect Way to Toast Your Mother" Gift Basket
 
Bryson Hartman
B
05/31/2020
 
 
Received very well

I used Hazelton’s after looking at numerous sites and this one is the best by far. Prices are not exuberant and items are really well packed and beautifully presented. Ordering and receiving the item for my dad for Fathers day was quick and easy and I highly recommend using them again.

 
 
 
Tuscan Spring Gourmet Gift Basket
 
Josue Mckinney
J
05/31/2020
 
 
A beautiful crate full of goodies

Fantastic service right from start to finish, Will definitely use this Company again and tell others about it too. Thank you for excellent service.

 
 
 
The Blooming Chocolate Dipped Strawberry Gift Basket With Champagne
 
Brady Obrien
B
05/31/2020
 
 
It was a success

First time I used Hazelton’s I was a thrill in the exceptional quality product and wrapping and the delivery in a good time frame, didn't need to chase them up I will recommend to anyone wanting a good quality product.

 
 
 
The Luxury Gift Set For Mom & Baby
 
Landyn Krueger
L
05/31/2020
 
 
So delightful

My mother was thrilled with her gift box of goodies! Excellent service and good prices. I’ll definitely use A Little Luxury from now on.

 
 
 
Tuscan Spring Gourmet Gift Basket
 
Marco Cuevas
M
05/31/2020
 
 
Brilliant hamper and efficient service

Really happy with the service I received from a little luxury and everyone loved the hampers. I accidentally purchased an extra hamper and found the return process was simple and painless. A happy customer.

 
 
 
"Z" Spring Fling Floral Gift Basket
 
Julianne Castillo
J
05/31/2020
 
 
Contents were good

Hazelton’s is always my first choice when choosing a gift. they have a wide variety of gifts and I love the wrapping & plaques you can add which I think is just something to make a gift that little bit special.

 
 
 
Mother’s Day Champagne & Cookie Gift Set
 
Marisol Fleming
M
05/31/2020
 
 
Armful of goodies

Thanks for your help with a lovely Mother’s day Hamper. Really appreciate you adding the extra gift that I found on your website after further scrolling and making it so easy! Being in New Zealand it's fantastic to have contact for buying gifts that you can rely on !! will be using you again for sure!

 
 
 
"Z" Spring Fling Floral Gift Basket
 
Dashawn Perkins
D
05/31/2020
 
 
So very happy

I looked at many websites before choosing this one and I have been so impressed. The ease of everything was great and it was so smooth. I loved that you could edit the options as you go and tailor each one to suit. The hampers I ordered were all delivered on time and I could not be happier! Definitely recommend!!

 
 
 
Mother’s Day Spiked Coffee Crate
 
Dulce Davenport
D
05/31/2020
 
 
Nice assortment

Great range of choices and I like the fact that I am alerted when gifts to my clients are delivered.

 
 
 
Mother’s Day Spiked Coffee Crate
 
Lorelai Sloan
L
05/31/2020
 
 
Great for its price

Really happy with the service I received from a little luxury and everyone loved the hampers. I accidentally purchased an extra hamper and found the return process was simple and painless. A happy customer.

 
 
 
Something Special Mother’s Day Treat
 
Aurora Poole
A
05/31/2020
 
 
Fantastic basket

A Very efficient and professional service which made ordering from the UK with delivery to Canada very quick and cost-effective.

 
 
 
Cheers To Mom Champagne Crate
 
Mayra Villegas
M
05/31/2020
 
 
Late delivery but nice hamper

I have used Hazelton a few times now and have found their service fantastic. It is easy to use and offers the option of swapping things around to suit your purpose.

 
 
 
Heartfelt Treats & Snacks Gift Basket
 
Madilynn Holmes
M
05/31/2020
 
 
Outstanding

Very happy with product selection and delivery option. Very efficient and was notified when goods were delivered

 
 
 
Mother’s Day Coolers & Cookie Gift Set
 
Keira Flores
K
05/31/2020
 
 
It fared really well

I have used A Little Luxury a number of times now to send gifts to family and friends. Their products are of good quality with plenty of options to choose from.

 
 
 
Cheers To Mom Champagne Crate
 
Nylah Case
N
05/31/2020
 
 
Great hamper

Great company with a great variety, my mother loved her hamper and was great that I could send last minute with me being on the other side of the world, highly recommend this company.

 
 
 
Heartfelt Treats & Snacks Gift Basket
 
Jenna Hale
J
05/31/2020
 
 
Very nice

Good range of products to select from and their turn around time for our order was excellent. We ordered one day it was delivered the next in another state. The gift was delivered the same day which is impressive.

 
 
 
Mother’s Day Coolers & Cookie Gift Set
 
Tommy Fischer
T
05/31/2020
 
 
This hamper was unexpectedly great

A friend of mine recommended this hamper so I ordered two of them- one for me and another for my mom. The hampers arrived on time and the presentation was excellent. The products in it were of great quality. Just the perfect basket for a quick and nice rejuvenation. Makes a wonderful gift. Mom was very pleased with it.

 
 
 
Relaxation Gift Tray
 
Karen Greene
K
05/31/2020
 
 
Apt for several occasions

Loved the assortment and the way it was packaged and presented. The quality of the items was great and they tasted amazing. I guess this is one of those versatile baskets that can be given around to anyone and for any occasions. Would recommend.

 
 
 
With All My Love Gift Set, With Liquor
 
Naomi Blackwell
N
05/31/2020
 
 
A gift for grandma

My grandma lives in the country and this year I wasn't able to visit her for her birthday. I tried to make it up to her by sending her this hamper which I knew she would love. She was chuffed with this hamper and especially adored the teapot and the knife set. I am happy with this purchase as the hamper was delivered to her on time despite it being a last minute order. Recommended.

 
 
 
The Brighton Platter
 
Jasmine Shelton
J
05/31/2020
 
 
Liked the whole package

Though the assortment was wonderful in itself, my sister loved the dog shape wine holder the most. The chocolates were real good and wine perfectly with the wine. Thanks a lot for your service. Would recommend.

 
 
 
"I Woof to Drink!" Wine Gift Basket
 
Zayden Page
Z
05/31/2020
 
 
My daughter loved it

Sent this hamper to my daughter for Christmas. it reached her on time and she called me to say it was good. She even sent me pictures in which the items were looking really great, even better than that on the site. Thanks for your service.

 
 
 
19th Hole Gourmet Gift Basket
 
Penelope Mccullough
P
05/31/2020
 
 
Fantastic hamper

I received this hamper from a friend of mine for housewarming and what a lovely gift it turned out to be! The assortment was wonderful and the quality was really appreciable. Fresh fruits, creamy cheese, elegant cheeseboard and knife set, and all the inclusions packaged artfully. Do try it out, peeps.

 
 
 
War of 1812 Red Wine Crate
 
Kasey House
K
05/31/2020
 
 
It was great

I ordered this hamper just the day before the mother's day but to my relief, it was delivered well on time. It was a small assortment but great all the same. Mom loved it. Absolute value for money, I would say. I recommend.

 
 
 
Something Special Mother’s Day Treat
 
Alvaro Reeves
A
05/31/2020
 
 
Loved this site

A friend of mine uses this site frequently for buying gifts and she always spoke highly of the baskets received. So I too decided to give it a try and ordered this hamper for my mom. The hamper was much better than I was expecting it to be. Mom loved the body butter and the soap. The overall look of the hamper was classy. Much recommended.

 
 
 
Cheers To Mom Champagne Crate
 
London Simmons
L
05/31/2020
 
 
A great looking hamper

This hamper was a stunner on display front and each of the inclusions was a great pick. I received this from my niece and it was perfect in every way. Fresh, yummy goodies and beautiful presentation. Would recommend it anytime.

 
 
 
Heartfelt Treats & Snacks Gift Basket
 
Bo Avery
B
05/31/2020
 
 
Loved them

Hazelton's has become my favorite site for gift baskets in a very short time. All the hampers I bought from here till date were great. This was my recent purchase and it too was marvelous. Full, juicy strawberries coated with thick, delish chocolate. The presentation made it look like a pretty bunch of flowers in a basket. Not something to be missed. Highly recommended.

 
 
 
The Blooming Chocolate Dipped Strawberry Gift Basket
 
Collin Davenport
C
05/31/2020
 
 
Great hit

I used to buy various kinds of gift hamper for mom so this time decided to try out a different one. This one came packed with fresh and juicy fruits. All of them were in perfect form. My mom was pleasantly surprised and chuffed with it. Would recommend.

 
 
 
"Z" Natures Bounty Gift Basket
 
Misael Stanley
M
05/31/2020
 
 
It looked beautiful

Really impressed with the presentation and packaging. The fruits and flowers inside were fresh and intact. The basket looked even more beautiful than it looks here and gave an impression of a costlier hamper. An amazing and healthy little basket to gift and receive. Recommended it to my friends and would recommend for other users as well.

 
 
 
"Z" Natures Bounty Gift Basket
 
Jay Wong
J
05/31/2020
 
 
Absolutely great

My sister and I decided to get this basket for mom for this Mother's day. The basket and all its inclusions were as they were specified on the site. We decided to give it a 5 star as soon as we saw the items and sampled them with mom. All the goodies were delicious and the packaging was really beautiful. And the most important thing was mom loved it. Thanks a lot for your wonderful service. We recommend it.

 
 
 
Mother’s Day Sweets Gift Basket
 
Luka Bell
L
05/31/2020
 
 
Floored with it

Though I got it for my mom, I myself was very much impressed with this hamper. It looked tempting and the items were all alluring. Mom too said that it was a well-chosen gift hamper. Thanks a ton for your wonderful service.

 
 
 
Mother’s Day Sweets Gift Basket
 
Estefania Quintero
E
05/13/2020
 
 
Great!

I sent a rose bouquet and everything was perfect!
Totally recomended

 
 
 
Love In Casablanca Mixed Rose Bouquet
 
Mimi A
M
05/10/2020
 
 
Perfect

Sent to my mom for her birthday, she said the macarons were delicious and flowers beautiful.

 
 
 
Vintage Rainbow Floral Gourmet Box Set
 
Dini Caspi
D
05/10/2020
 
 
Very good

Good service

 
 
 
Simply Sweet Spring Flower Basket
 
ahmad
a
05/09/2020
 
 
Good

Fast service

 
 
 
Red Vibrancy Box Rose Set
 
Emily Chen
E
05/08/2020
 
 
Quick, reliable service.

Quick and easy ordering. Delivery was fast and I was kept up to date on progress. My mom loved her bday flowers!

 
 
 
Warm Thoughts Flowers & Cake Gift
 
Sergiu Vasiliu
S
05/03/2020
 
 
Delivered as promised

Great selection of flowers